Drift

Contact Us

Digital Ventures, LLC
Attn: DRIFT
114 John Street, #1041
New York, NY 10272
1-631-980-0002
 
Shop / Order Support:
info@driftmag.com
 
Advertising, Partnerships & General Business Inquiries:
sponsor@driftmag.com
 
Potential Contributors & Submissions
submission@driftmag.com
 
Press/media:
press@driftmag.com, and check out our media folder.
 
Social:
InstagramTwitterFacebook, or Google+
 
Distribution, Stocking, and Retail:
distribution@driftmag.com, or order directly online.
 
Europe
Turnaround Publisher Services Ltd

Richard Bohane
richard.bohane@turnaround-uk.com

Telephone:  + 44 (0) 20-8829-3019
 
Japan
Nippan IPS
Massey Nakao
nakao@nippan-ips.co.jp
Telephone:  +81-3-5842-9053
 
Middle East and Africa
Levant
Tiffany Balmain
t.balmain@levantgroup.com
Telephone:  + 33 (1) 53-70-10-90
 
Singapore
Allscript Magazines
Mark Tan
marktan@allscript.com
Telephone:  + 65 (628) 7-70-90
 
Thailand
Asia Books
Nisana Limphitaya
Nisana_L@asiabooks.com
Telephone:  + 66 (0) 2367-1555
 
Taiwan
Multi-Arts
Adrian Chen
adrian.chen@multi-arts.com.tw
Telephone:  + 886 (2) 2505-2288

 

 

Join the Drift email newsletter

Receive our occasional email newsletter with updates on Drift in print and the web.