Contact Us

Digital Ventures, LLC
Attn: DRIFT
114 John Street, #1041
New York, NY 10038
1-631-980-0002

Shop / Order Support:
info@driftmag.com

Advertising, Partnerships & General Business Inquiries:
sponsor@driftmag.com

Potential Contributors & Submissions
submission@driftmag.com

Press/media:
press@driftmag.com, and check out our media folder.

Social:
Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, or Google+

Distribution, Stocking, and Retail:
distribution@driftmag.com, or order directly online.

Australia
Curated Group
Joanna Brett
joanna@curatedgroup.com.au
Telephone: +61 3 9663 6091

Europe
Turnaround Publisher Services Ltd
Richard Bohane
richard.bohane@turnaround-uk.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20-8829-3019

Japan
Nippan IPS
Massey Nakao
nakao@nippan-ips.co.jp
Telephone: +81-3-5842-9053

México
BUNA café rico
Eduardo Perez Varona
caferico@buna.mx
Telephone: +52 (55) 782-768

Perú
Colonia & Co.
Jackie Becker
jb@coloniaco.com
Telephone: +51 (987) 761-231

Singapore
Allscript Magazines
Mark Tan
marktan@allscript.com
Telephone: +65 (628) 7-70-90

Taiwan
Multi-Arts
Adrian Chen
adrian.chen@multi-arts.com.tw
Telephone: +886 (2) 2505-2288

Thailand
Asia Books
Nisana Limphitaya
Nisana_L@asiabooks.com
Telephone: +66 (0) 2367-1555